Nearby is Best 📸 Pencil and Sharpener ✏️

in Stock Images2 years ago (edited)

Portada1.jpg



Hello beautiful people, welcome once again to this stock image tour, and this time I want to share five pencil and pencil sharpener images. I am doing different tests with mirror and laptop screen to create the effect of the background of the objects. I know that this will not be the first time that I will upload this kind of images, I want to make different concepts with this style of reflection and background with the mirror.

I will start with these 5 images that I have been able to rescue for the quality and the colors. But I promise I will bring many more, I just need a couple of days and even bring you a tutorial for those who want to do it at home and take good pictures with your cell phone.

Without further ado, enjoy.


1645235592420.jpg


1645235592459.jpg


1645235592318.jpg


1645235592440.jpg


1645235592400.jpg


Love, Johnny


The pictures were taken with my Xiaomi Redmi9C smartphone.


FIRM.png

LogoTw.pngLogoIG.png

Sort:  

I like the ideas and layout you have here. Have you read the latest update on how we're moving forward with Stock Images? I'll add the links for you:

Important Announcement about the Future of Hive Stock Images and how to submit stock images.