You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark Background Images

in Stock Images3 years ago

Hello friend, welcome. It's a pleasure to have you here. I would like to give you some advice if I may: The quality of the first and last images are good, but the post is not structured for a single topic.

I would like to see images of a single specific topic in each post. For example, you can upload a series of images of a specific concept. If you want check other hivers like @barge or @rafaeleff15, so you can see an example of what I'm talking about. 6 or more images of the same concept. That way you can get a lot of upvotes.

But I thank you for sharing some of your work here, it's a pleasure to have new people like you. Hope you have a great day. Blessings. ♥

Sort:  

thanks for the advice, @pavanjr. 💚