You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stock Images Checklist - Are Your Images Authorable?

in Stock Images2 years ago

You said it all, I think there is nothing in what has already been said and also better explained by one of the best curator of HIVE. I agree that quality is better than quantity and a good reflection of this is not to upload for the sake of uploading, but to improve quality and commitment, because commitment can lead you to have good votes on the platform. Every time I am in my work as a curator, it is always good to review the comments of the author to other Hivers, to see what does not comment or that the comment is very generic, does not meet the requirements to be voted and it is sad because it can ruin the work.

It is good to remember this kind of requirements so we can improve as a community.

Blessings and thank you very much for this post, it is necessary to always remember these things so we can continue doing the work in the best possible way. Hugs.

Sort:  

Thanks so much teammate! I agree, commitment and interaction amount plays a major role in how well someone gets supported. I wish we seen more authors comment and support one another rather than just publishing and never coming around again.

Absolutely! I hope this reminder serves it’s purpose and we see some improvements. Thanks so much for sharing your feedback ~