Want more books? I got it! | Hive Stock Images 📸

in Stock Images3 years ago

xxxxxxxxxCC.png

Sep.png

Hello friends! welcome everyone and I hope this week will be productive and in good vibes. Today I want to present you a series of photographs of books (and more books) in different angles and with different light perspectives. For this work I used PhotoScape editor and the images were taken with my Krip K5 phone.

Remember that these images are free to use, within HIVE and citing the source (Administrative regulations on the use of Stock Images). Also if you are looking for other types of images you can enter the Stock Images Main index.

Without anything else to add, let's start the journey!

Sep.png

01.png

Sep.png

02.png

Sep.png

03.jpg

Sep.png

04.png

Sep.png

05.png

Sep.png

06.png

Sep.png

07.png

Sep.png

08.png

Sep.png

09.png

Sep.png

This post will NOT be included in the weekly curation in this community. You can use the images as you want within HIVE, don't forget to cite source. Hugs.

Sep.png

FirmaHive.png
LogoTw.pngLogoIG.png



EDBannerStock.png

bx.png

Delegate to NaturalMedicine
EEEEEEDDnmnmnm.png EEEEEEDDDiscordlogo.png EEEEEEDDig.png EEEEEEDDtw.png

Natural Medicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our community - we'd love to welcome you!

bannerdoze.png
Hive Banner by @doze

Sort:  

I need to spend some time checking out the Hive stock images! Thanks for these! :)

You are welcome my friend, I hope to see you in this community. :D