HIVE Stock Images: keys to success

in Stock Images3 years ago (edited)

Are you in the know of the Hive Stock Images community? Check the intro post / images index post. In brief, the idea is to create the pool of images free-to-use within the Hive. I took a little macro photosession today with my old wallet, and I think, maybe, those images would be a good addition to the pool. Is it about money, prosperity, success? you to decide.


IMG_8918w.jpg

The 1st image I also provide for this week Photochain challenge by @davidesimoncini. The idea of said challenge is that every week we are given two keywords and should find an image / make a capture, containing both keywords in it, and suggest a personal keyword. Two winning entries, thus, will provide a new pair of keywords for the next week. Easy-peasy! And a lot of fun along all the way. So, this week 'Red' and 'Key' were the keywords -- thats why I arranged my little photo-session with these props. And my personal keyword, that I add to my entry, is... 'Vintage'.

IMG_8914w.jpg

IMG_8915w.jpg

IMG_8916w.jpg

IMG_8917w.jpg


all images taken by me, copyright @qwerrie

Terms of use for these images:

  • Ensure you credit me, @qwerrie as the creator of the image.
  • You may not use this image for purposes off the Hive Chain.
  • You may use image as a header, add text and modify any way you like.
  • If you wish to license this image for other purposes off chain, or get the hi-res version (up to 3000-4000px), contact me via comments or at discord qwerrie#3288

Index to my other Hive Stock posts:

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 42 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

appreciated, thank you very much -- I have a !BEER back for you :P


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

amazing photography sir it looks really amazing 😍🙏

my pleasure! thanx a lot for kind words! - !BEER and !WINE for you, if you dont mind.


Cheers, @qwerrie You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @bhattg.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

wow .... what a great and interesting shot ....

you are too kind. thank you!
oh, and maybe you would like to join
the Photochain fun challenge?

thank you very much for the offer .....

I think your photos are the great addition to hive stock images. They are always interesting to see and have a story behind them.

thank you for compliment, a lot. appreciate it very much, especially from you. this little set gained such an intresting colors... I am fascinated myself with it!
oh, and these have no story behind them, absolutely. its a totally staged macros I did today (as I told in the post, I just need something - anything - with red and key in the frame, so I created this 'bodegon'). just took my old purple leather wallet and added an old vintage key I keep around my desktop.
I was doing some editing for my kitty's fresh pictures, before I post them, so - Happy Caturday !!

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

@qwerrie - This is very classic/vintage key. Very impressive look and feel. The photos are much interesting the composition/props of red color amidst the dark brown theme color.

!ENGAGE 20

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

I really love the vintage look of these photos! The setup looks so good on top of that red background. Really nice images you’ve shared. It is nice to have more money photo options added to the indexes!

Thank you :)

I am pleased to get such compliments. this, indeed, was a spontaneous installation to get one simple picture I needed, and suddenly turned out into such a luxury. I hope other hiveans will like and use them, too. Maybe it is not that easy -- to take pictures of 'prosperity' instead of just a few paper banknotes.

cheers!

Maybe you should do more spontaneous work! 😄😉

These really are a luxury and I hope to see them put to good use.

Cheers!

So fascinating entry Qwerrie. Welcome to this week edition and excuse me for the delay ;)