Mushrooms and Trees

in Stock Images4 years ago

Hello all! Been missing my HIVE - a few more days and we will be back to civilisation, decent Wi-Fi and hopefully a bit shower! Feeling more relaxed, and grateful for dirt roads and big skies. For now, here are some fungi and tree posts for @minismallholding and the #hivestockimages community. Please feel free to use as long as I'm credited. A small beneficiary if you can afford it, or it's a gift if you can't!

DSC02548.jpg

DSC02527.JPG

DSC02365.jpg

IMG_20201001_131458_774.jpg

DSC02479.jpg

IMG_20201001_131354_668.jpg

With Love,

https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmcGSZxvsXD8YbSCNAo6KWc4a9RjXyRCjWupZdPXJapkXk

Are you on HIVE yet? Earn for writing! Referral link for FREE account here


PeakD - The Best Way to Experience The Hive Blockchain



Sort:  

Your 4th image is particularly striking with the reflections caught so well. 😍 The mushroom still with the pushed up soil on its cap? Stunning.

Hope you've had some magical time away.

It's been lovely! Apart from the last night - just wrote about it. Ugh. Perfect until then!! How amazing was that mushroom!!!! I was literally so excited - I mean, a SAND MUSHROOM!!! HOW COOL IS THAT!

What have I missed on HIVE? Dare I ask? ;P

Thanks for using Ecency!
Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear readers, follow and support this author, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Dirt roads and big skies... sounds wonderfoul!

for the most part, it was super divine!

Nothing like a good ole dirt road, open skies and lots of wildlife.
Nice mushroom pix. Some of the mushrooms in Upstate NY are so cool, beautiful really.
I must try to jump in with some of my fungi pictures.
Nice post, have a blessed day.

Oh it's SOOO good!

Oh yes do - there's always room for another mushie post on #stockimages!!!

Oh it's SOOO good!

Oh yes do - there's always room for another mushie post on #stockimages!!!

I am going to start searching my files for some nice mushie pix and check out #stockimages.
Thanks for stopping by, I am trying to get myself involved with #hive again now that we have all our food harvested. Been so busy here on the farm. PHEW!!

Hope it's been a wonderful trip! Loved the last photo with the trees with pale bark. What a shot!

Thanks!!! I got lots of lovely photos this trip - the landscape was fabulous!

Oh wow those photos, so beautiful they bring me such a wonderful sense of calm xx So happy to hear you are feeling more relaxed, we have missed you, but self care must come first xxx
Curated for #naturalmedicine by @trucklife-family.

We encourage content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. We are an inclusive community with two basic rules: Proof of Heart (kindness prevails) & Proof of Brain (original content). Read more here.

Our website also rewards with its own Lotus token & we'd love you to join our community in Discord. Delegate to @naturalmedicine & be supported with upvotes, reblog, tips, writing inspiration challenges for a chance to win HIVE and more. Click here to join the #naturalmedicine curation trail!

We also encourage you to follow our sister accounts, @lotusshares and @uplotus for announcements and rebogs.

Thanks @trucklife-family, missed you too and thought of you a lot in the trees!

Magic mushies????

After last night's debacle with red necks, I'm glad they weren't!

Fantastic shots sweet lady!! I love the angles you captured of the mushroom and those tree photos are beautiful - especially the ones with the water. Nice work!

Glad you were able to relax and enjoy yourselves. Please have a safe return ~ ❤️

Thanks for sharing the photos!

Thanks so much!!! The landscape took it's own photos really - it was spectacular!!! And that mushroom -- I nearly died of amazement!

I agree! That landscape really spoke for itself :)

Wonderful photographs, I think I will use one for my next article, they are perfect. Thank you! <3