Koi Fish in hidden town lake for wallpapers or backgrounds free to use!

in Stock Images11 months ago

About 2 weeks ago I visited Tapolca in Hungary near the lake Balaton.
We stumbled upon this awesome little lake with an old mill and there in the water we saw a bunch of Koi Carps.

STOCK images category F for FISH

DSC09836.jpeg

I had seen a few in my life but this astonishing swarm was something I never saw before. I could just not stop taking picture after picture so here we go:

A bunch of free to use images!

DSC09780.jpeg

DSC09715.jpeg

DSC09889.jpeg

DSC09937.jpeg

DSC09822.jpeg

DSC09756.jpeg

DSC09795.jpeg

DSC09663.jpeg

DSC09962.jpeg

All pictures can be used without any additional cost for HIVE posts. Please mention me to get my name out there! It is of course not a must.

This post has been added to pinmapple.com

Sort:  

Das sind so schöne Fische 😍

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!