Hive Stock Photo | Environment

photo_2020-08-03_19-09-21.jpg

Hello! If I understood the idea correctly, then I liked it. We can all create unique references that we can use to create illustrations or game assets. The thought often comes to me when I am in a certain place that this is a ready place for my game. It could be anything. An abandoned factory, construction site, or a beautiful tree with roots on the shore of a lake. I hope I got the idea right and here is my selection:

6.jpg5.jpg
2.jpg3.jpg4.jpg

There are a lot of interesting places and objects around us! I am not a photographer, but sometimes I just want to photograph something interesting. We will now have a place in our favorite blog for storage. Let's try to create quality content.

Sort:  

This is a useful selection. The picture of the woodland is particularly beautiful, but the others can be really good for specific topics.

It's great to see more specific photographs start to turn up. Can't wait to see how this project grows. Thanks for contributing!

@spiritabsolute, Blessed to watch that Natural and Jungle made Bridge. Stay blessed.