Hive Stock Images : Collection of bats with full moon background

in Stock Images4 years ago

IMG_4425.jpg

Hello everyone
How are you all friends! I hope all of you are well wherever you are. Today I returned to writing here, I haven't written a post here for a long time. And this is also my first post on the #hivestockimages community. I found this community from other hiver friends. After I read the whole community rules, I'm interested in wanting to contribute here. So, this time I want to share some pictures that I took in the last month, all of these pictures I took using a Canon M100 mirrorless camera and a 55-250 STM telephoto lens. Here are some pictures of my contributions to this community. If you want to use all of my images, please, I will not sue, but don't forget to credit my name as the owner of this image.

IMG_4431.jpg

IMG_4427.jpg

IMG_4432.jpg

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@Steem15
Sort:  

This would be a great one for Halloween! Feel free to drop it as an entry for the challenge.