Hive stock images - paperclips

in Stock Images3 years ago (edited)

Hello, community!
Since this is my first post here, I would like to give a short introduction and a backstory to the images that I am going to post here.

I'm a digital artist who goes by the name Telumen. A few years back, I took an internship at my university's photo/video studio - I got to learn some things about photo and video editing, as well as test their equipment and tools.
One of the lessons I requested myself, was to set up photo studio for item photography, I took a couple dozens of photos of various items I brought, and I still have these photos to this day, I just never had a chance to post them anywhere, and since I stumbled upon this community, I would like to share these photos, perhaps someone will find any of them useful.

Now to the first set of photos - paperclips!

Items-055.JPG

Items-053.JPG

Items-054.JPG

Also, I know how to do background removal for photos like this, if anyone would want these with transparent background, let me know.
And another note - credits are not required, but always appreciated.