HB Stock Image - The Small Yellow Flower & The Spider

in Stock Images3 years ago

Good day!

Here's are my macro photography shoot of a small yellow flower with a baby spider attached to a flower. All the photos were captured last Sunday, February 07, 2021, during our skate session. I stopped to play and I go to the vacant lot and I saw more tiny flower flowers into the ground surrounded by the grass. I attached my macro lens to my phone and founded a small yellow flower with a baby spider and I'm focusing on that flower. You can found the results down below and I hope you like them.

The Portrait Mode

Here is the portrait mode shoot of the flower as you can see the background is so blurry thanks to my macro lens I captured the blurry background that I wanted.

Here is the image of the flower when I captured it to a 2X zoom.

The 4:3 Mode

I also captured the 4:3 mode of the flower and If they want the 4:3 mode of the image of this flower here is.


You can free to use all of my photographs just don't forget to put credit.


Camera: Realme 5 Pro
Lens: Apexel 100 MM Macro Lens
Category: Macro Photography
Location: Antipolo City, Philippines
Date Taken: February 07, 2020

Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Sort:  

Hi @toffer, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON