Blurred nature, abstract bokeh for background

in Stock Images3 years ago

I make blurry nature photos for background needs. Count on f/4.0 the maximum aperture on the lens I use, on manual settings. Then take advantage of focal length 100m.

These nature blur photos were enhanced with a few Photoshop enhancements.

Two images after being placed the logo, HIVE and Stock Images.

DSC03100  Logo 2.jpg

DSC03091  logo.jpg


May be useful

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

by Irfan M Nur (@vannour)
Make: SONY ILCE-6500
Lens: SONY 18-105mm F4

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 34 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

Love the examples. They really show how effective they are, which you wouldn't necessarily be able to envision from the backgrounds on their own.