You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus Stack Macro insect Photos - #33

in Stock Images4 years ago

Sir basically this account is of my uncle. but I upload only one post from their instagram.
my remaining all post have my original/personal content.
Promise Next time I will not use any content from my uncle Instagram profile.
Please ignore my mistake.
Next time if i do this mistake, so block me permanently.

but give me one chance please.
Sort:  

Hi, your account will be blacklisted until your uncle adds the word "Hive" in the above Instagram account.

You will be blacklisted until the world "Hive" is added in your "uncle" profile on Instagram.

Also, you need to add the word "Hive" in this profile:
https://www.shutterstock.com/pt/g/Peter%27s+Pix
I suppose this is your cousin?