Insect Photography "DRAGONFLY"

in Stock Images2 years ago

Hello stock images friends wherever you are on this occasion I want to share pictures that I took with my smartphone camera and with the help of a #macro lens that I bought separately. The #picture that I will share this time is a picture of a #dragonfly.
I found this #dragonfly in the bushes and luckily he wasn't too wild he seemed to give me time to take a picture of him when I brought my smartphone camera #closer to him.

This belongs to the #type of #insect Odonata according to the information I got through wikipedia. This #dragonfly is #black and #yellow I took it at a very close distance using my #smartphone #camera.

DRAGONFLY

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Very impressive photography on dragonfly, hope you will share lots of nature photo at here.

Thank you very much friends


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.