Some Waterfall Photos for Stock Image

in Stock Images • 3 years ago

Hello hive'r
Happy Greetings 😀😀
Talking about waterfalls, they have a variety of beauty ranging from the clarity of the water, the height to the shape.
Here I share some waterfalls that I have visited, rather than stored on my laptop, I better share them with hive blog friends as my second post in the Stock Image community #hivestockimagesimage.

_MG_5290.JPG

_MG_5292.JPG
Lhok Jok Waterfall, Mane District, Pidie, Aceh.

_MG_6907.JPG

_MG_6910.JPG
Ceuraceu Sikureung Waterfall, Beungga, Tangse District, Pidie, Aceh.

_MG_1198.JPG

_MG_1200.JPG
Kuala Panteu Waterfall, Beungga, Tangse District, Pidie, Aceh.

_MG_5363.JPG

_MG_5360.JPG
Krueng Meuriam Waterfall, Tangse District, Pidie, Aceh

20160207_143239.jpg

IMG_20160207_140753.jpg
Alue Putek Waterfall, Lhok Keutapang, Tangse District, Pidie, Aceh.
That's all my posts on this occasion, hopefully friends can like it, that's all and thank you.

Line.jpg

Logo hive.png

Sort:  

These are beautiful waterfall photos @yayan! I’m glad you decided to share them here :)

Are you the person in the last photo? I have to clarify this due to legal reasons.

That's my friend, because I'm a photographer @crosheille

If your friend is happy for the photo to be used please state that in your post.

For more information about these legal terms please see About Stock Images and Important Information. Please Read First.

Thank you ~

abeh ie terjun di Pidie neuweurawon, pakon han saboh objek saboh postingan neu peuget @yayan

Nyan stock photo @isnorman

Congratulations @yayan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies.
Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP