Hive Stock Images - Creative Photography - IN NATURE

in Stock Images3 years ago

Nature is so beautiful created by the Creator, Beauty is more clearly visible when we are good at capturing it, painting or writing using light media.

Might be useful for you here, I uploaded this photo to add to stock image without Logo, You are free to use these images only on Hive.

IMG_20210607_175842-Recovered.jpg

23KQwnti57su12ShGiVfdweBdegGaZRFsnKD8SzDgh9GhTTN4pnma9dhqfQZGZ7magkgdJzvoaCRBKYEZDszgMPFQoPgZXc.png

IMG_20210610_150331.jpg

IMG_20210611_181422.jpg

IMG_20210607_140208.jpg

IMG_20210611_181640.jpg

IMG_20210611_181738.jpg

IMG_20210611_181856.jpg

IMG_20210611_182639.jpg

IMG_20210611_183055.jpg

IMG_20210611_183123.jpg

23KQwnti57su12ShGiVfdweBdegGaZRFsnKD8SzDgh9GhTTN4pnma9dhqfQZGZ7magkgdJzvoaCRBKYEZDszgMPFQoPgZXc.png

I am very grateful to the admins and moderators in this community, who have supported my content until now. I wish you all well and God bless you all.

@minismallholding
@crosheille
@pavanjr

All image original photo by @yuyu-arts ©2021

1CategoryCreative photography
2CameraXiaomi Redmi Note 5 + Macro Lens
3RetouchLightroom
4author@yuyu-arts

Well, that's it for today, thanks for visiting my post, I hope you guys like it, have a nice day dear ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Failure is a matter of later, the most important thing is we dare to try and try

sampul bawah photography.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @yuyu-arts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

These are incredible and amazing images, what a wonderful job you have done, my friend. I have looked at each one of the pictures, and it is difficult to say which one is the best, they are all unique. Thank you for this wonderful work you have shared with us. Blessings! :D

Thank you very much my friend, you always support me, I am more and more excited to give the best for this beloved community, always,. I am proud to be part of the stock-image community. 🥰😘😍

I always support you because you always upload work that is worth appreciating, you have not failed, and as long as you are doing this the way you have been doing it, my support is unconditional. A privilege to have you with us. :)

I'm so happy to be loved in this community, I want to be here forever 💪💪💪💪

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

oh god, thank you so much my friend,. I will work even harder, to provide even better pictures. I really like this community and to all members of this community, let's succeed together 💪💪💪💪

Wow @yuyu-arts! I am never bored viewing your images. Each time I look at your contributions I am really amazed. Nature photos are some of my favorite and you capture them so well. Keep up the great work ;)

Thanks you so much my friend @crosheille 🥰😍😍, you always support me,. I'm so happy

You’re very welcome ;)