Stock Images || Sunset, Lake And Farmer

in Stock Images2 years ago

Greetings friends, stock images, capturing beautiful moments is everyone's hobby. And my hobby is still about capturing the #sunset.

Yesterday afternoon I took a trip down the #village by the lake to wait for the sun to set. I got some of the best moments. There you can see some #farmers who are working on their rice fields even though it's already #evening.

The #rice fields on the edge of the lake are indeed a very beautiful view. It looks like a painting. In addition, we can see the #sunset light reflecting on the lake water. This is #Lake Lut Tawar, Aceh.

These are some photos that I took, all photos are free to use by all community members.

IMG-20220125-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20220125-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20220125-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20220125-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20220125-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20220125-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20220125-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20220125-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20220125-WA0003.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @zippers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

These are gorgeous! I really love the one where the sunset is seen behind the plant.

Thank you very much.

I agree with your opinion, I feel it. indeed very difficult to take pictures with the right lighting and beautiful moments. It takes patience and hard work.

You’re welcome. It surely does take patience and hard work. It helps if you have a passion for it so it doesn’t seem like work. That’s how I feel about photography :)

That's right, I enjoy the beauty of the sunset. It makes me feel better, I think I'll make it a daily routine, it's healthy too.

After finishing my homework, I usually do an afternoon run with my smartphone, I like to take any pictures that I find interesting.