Hive Stock Image ~ Broken Padlock

in Stock Images2 years ago

Hello Friends everyone



Hello,,,, friends stockimage all may today be the best day for all of us in carrying out various activities that are always beneficial for other friends.


Today was a cold day where an overcast atmosphere blanketed the drizzly sky starting to fall, I rushed to my job as a self-employed worker or trader in a small stall on the side of the road.

Arriving at the stall it turned out that I forgot to bring the key to open the shop door that had been padlocked, I thought I had to go home again to get the key to be able to open it, but it started to fall and the journey home was quite far from where I was selling.

I thought about opening the padlock by force or using a hammer that I borrowed from my neighbor next to my stall selling, this incident has happened to me several times and maybe this has happened to me three times.

And here's my short story today and I'm going to be showing some photos in this #stockimage community, hopefully friends can enjoy and give your best.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)






Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your photography, but unfortunately, for legal reasons, we cannot promote photos with recognisable brand names.

For information on restrictions, please read our important information post. These restrictions only apply to the Stock Images community and not other, general photography communities, so please don't let this discourage you from sharing elsewhere.

Our apologies for the mute, but it is for this reason only and we encourage you to continue sharing your other work.