Nueva Imagen!

▶️ Watch on 3Speak




Hola Hivers! Feliz año nuevo! ( Después les traeré un dibujo referente a eso xd) Hoy les traigo mi nueva foto de perfil!!

Quise probar un estilo más cartoon para la foto xd

Cómo se ve en el vídeo, puse todo de color gris, ya que había visto que varios artistas al digital ponían una base de color y luego continuaban :v
Así que me dije "Porque no?" Y lo intente xd

Los materiales utilizados:

○Tablet Samsung Tab 4
○App Ibis Paint X
○ Mis dedos
○Imaginación :v
○Las herramientas de la app xd

Espero que te haya gustado mi dibujo!

Sígueme en Twitter! Si quieres 👉🏻👈🏻
☞  ̄ ᴥ  ̄ ☞ : https://mobile.twitter.com/Akemiku36193890

Canción : Freaks
Artista : Jordan Clarke
App : Ibis Paint X

Nos vemos en otro dibujo, Sayonara :D

Hi Hivers! Happy New Year! (Later I will bring you a drawing related to that xd) Today I bring you my new profile picture !!

I wanted to try a more cartoon style for the photo xd

How it looks in the video, I made everything gray, since I had seen that several artists put a color base on the digital and then continued >:v
So I said "Why not?" And I tried xd

The materials used:

○ Samsung Tab 4 Tablet
○ Ibis Paint X App
○ My fingers
○ Imagination :v
○ The tools of the xd app

I hope you liked my drawing!

Follow me on twitter! If you want 👉🏻👈🏻
☞  ̄ ᴥ  ̄ ☞: https://mobile.twitter.com/Akemiku36193890

Song: Freaks
Artist: Jordan Clarke
App: Ibis Paint X

See you in another drawing, Sayonara :D

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-03 at 4.53.20 PM.jpeg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I really like your art and that I know that song!! I like to sing that song.