You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Drawing Diary - Sun-26st-Jul | O meu Diário de Desenho - Dom-26-Jul

in Kidz Community4 years ago

I'm only a kid with seven years old now.
I do everything alone now and my father only helps with html5, that I'm learning.
I see a lot of post on Hive that only change the image.
I do all the animations, pictures, photos and movies.
And I know how to use Hive.
I'm the source of everything including the text.
Is it forbidden to be a child on Hive?
I don't care about the money just friends and people, but I love votes.
I can show a thousand posts on Hive that don't follow this rules..........

Sort:  

Capture.JPG

That's great. It seems that you are outstandingly skilled for 7 y/o who has just recently learnt how to read and write.
You are more skilled in creating posts here than than majority of adult hiveians.
In such case there should be no problem for you to create posts according yo our advise given.

 4 years ago (edited) 

I started reading when I was 4, and started to write at 5 years old, but only in Portuguese.
Today I use Google translate to read other languages, I reply in Portuguese and then put it in the original language.
My father just helps with all the errors of google translate.
Since I started on Hive I've been learning html 5
Now I read and write a bit in English.
I do all the operations and transactions in the blockchain, since I was 5 years old.
I have a few EOS and a bit of Bitcoin too.😊
I love the blockchain and Hive is special to me
I forgot to say that I'm @steemean too on Hive.