Sort:  

Congrats @ladymisa , @blitzzzz , @thehockeyfan-at , @lordshah , @scfather
Please add me again.
@middle-earthling 🍺🍕☕
!MEME
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!KING
!PGM
!CTP
!GIF Sunset

Hey bro,

Did I win the prize or my nominee had got the prize?

Thanks

The notification mentioned that you won 200 buds. Congrats🎉

Oh so nice to hear, thanks for the wishes.

Keep up the great work King @pirulito.zoado, middle-earthling(1/2) is impressed by the thought and consideration you put into this post. Your work is truly appreciated.

We are constantly in awe of your work. @middle-earthling is sending you 0.05 SOULS to show their appreciation for all that you do.

BTW! with SOULS you can access our infernal coliseum game, conquer territories and earn rewards


please count me in !LOLZ

I tried to starte a professional hide and seek team but it didn't work out.
Turns out good players are hard to find.

Credit: marshmellowman
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(8/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Hi bro,

Hope you are doing amazing. What's happening in your Solana project?

Thanks for the gift.

@lordshah

!PGM !LOLZ

!LUV

Did you hear about the cheese factory that exploded in France?
There was nothing left but de Brie.

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of lordshah

(5/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

count me in

thanks

@henruc

please add me, thanks. @diochen

count me in, please. @circlebubble

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

count me in please
@scfather

count me in
thanks
@logen9f
!BBH

@pirulito.zoado! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @logen9f. (2/20)

@pirulito.zoado, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @pirulito.zoado gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
hiq.smartbot tipped pirulito.zoado
middle-earthling tipped pirulito.zoado
@jfang003(4/15) tipped @pirulito.zoado

count me in @jfang003 !PIZZA

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

in again
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!BBH

@pirulito.zoado! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ sylmarill. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@pirulito.zoado! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @sylmarill. (3/50)

Did anyone hear the rumor about butter?
Don’t worry I won’t spread it.

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of sylmarill

(4/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Please count me in @arc-echo 😄

Please, count me in


Hey @pirulito.zoado, here is a little bit of BEER from @thehockeyfan-at for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Please, count me in

I join the action

my nickname is @alfrin