I Have Faith In The Universe (And Cocker Spaniels)

in Law Of Attraction4 years ago

I love knowing that my desire is the confirmation of the love that the Universe feels for me and every other living thing. Every desire is born in the heart of existence and could not exist without the Universe's ability to manifest it. To desire is to know what the Universe wants.

There could be nothing more liberating than that. Accepting that my selfishness is in alignment with the Universe is knowing that life can be truly spectacular when we allow ourselves the opportunity to love our dreams, cherish and nurture them, and allow the Universe to manifest them.

Life is a playground and our job is to bask in the sun, play in the sand and swim in the sea. Smell the flowers, pet a dog. FEEL GOOD - that's the work. Everything else is the easy part.

I have faith in the Universe, in its responsiveness to my thoughts. I have faith in its ability to give me what I want. I have faith in the Universe.

I know now that the Universe has my back. Feel a desire to write a book? Don't worry, the Universe is already sending inspiration. Feel a desire to build a tower to the sky? No worries, thousands of people are already circling the runway, like planes in the sky, ready to jump in and join you.

The Universe has my back. I have faith in the Universe.

Now all I have to do is find a Cocker Spaniel to play with:-)

Sort:  
 4 years ago