Sort: ย 

Thank you for welcome warmly which is giving me a feeling like I am special โ˜บ๏ธ. I will try to participate based on my ability.

It's been a while! How have you been? I need to catch up with the gang heheh

Yes, it's after a long time I think๐Ÿง. Everything is going well but I was little bit inactive in last several months. I think we can manually start a team work again ๐Ÿค”.
Anyways, what about you?

Like you I've been more inactive since the last trimester of the year ๐Ÿ™ˆ all for good reasons and due to work but I kinda miss all the free time I had to just explore Hive and join Dreemport challenges heheh

Well, maybe sometime this year my life is going to have another twist! ๐Ÿ˜

Much !LUV

@intishar, @blackdaisyft(1/1) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

I had to just explore Hive and join Dreemport challenges

I think in the time of the dreemport challenge time I became more active compared to other times. Still, I am trying to be active like that.