You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Med-Hive-Weekly health Discussion-Set 3 objectives for 2023 to improve your health or change unhealthy habits

in MED-HIVE β€’ last year

Wow that last resolution got me emotional πŸ₯Ί a mother looking out for spending more time with her kids, so lovely really.

I can imagine the situation with wearing trousers to far distance and being watchful of your water intake haha. I hope you get to change that habit.

We will all find ways to achieve these goals of ours, we've got to πŸ₯² I will try to check on you weekly to see how far and hopefully get inspired by you to continue in mine.

All the best to us!

Sort: Β 

Thank you for those kind words of yours. Honestly sometimes i feel like Lizard who want to squat but his tail do not all him

Lol, I understand

πŸ‘πŸ₯‚