You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Covid-19 journey, opinions and experiences

in MED-HIVE2 years ago

If you close down all other areas of the healthcare system, you are going to overrun the ER. If you test EVERYONE who comes into the ER with SARS2 PCR runs in the 40's, during cold and flu season, you will absolutely make it APPEAR as though there is a C-19 pandemic. Misdiagnosis results in malpractice and mistreatment and more deaths.

If you run more tests and higher runs on unvaccinated, you make it APPEAR that there is a pandemic of the unvaccinated. Put them in the vicinity of real cases ... they soon get it for real ...then you throw them on a respirator and pump them full of Remdesivir, you will often kill them too.

I don't know how many people I tried to explain this too ... I tried ... I can console myself with that.