Sort:  

Best thing to jump into is trading education first, haha. Make sure you come at it with a solid trading plan and risk management system, because if you don't you are just gambling!

I'm sure I can risk a 100 usd for "gambling" 🤪🤪

Laughs nah I've been doing some trading but always blind trading and I've had some good luck..or would have if I closed the trades...

I just want to try this signal stuff for a change, i'll grab the pc tonight and have a sit down and see what's going for what with the stuff you shared..

All I need is 10 usd a day... consistently

That’s a goal to start with for sure! I have a free tradingview indicator that could help you out. Check out the Logical Trading Indicator V.1 in the TradingView indicator panel.

I will for sure bud thanks a lot!

I'll be sure to stay in touch😎 these things are way too interesting!

Weird question... any books you'd suggest that is based around trading?

Come and join the discord. Not many people in there yet, but just getting it started really.

I will jump on the PC tonight and check everything out with a keen eye!! See you soon!😎😎

!BEER

Awesome! Let me know if you have any questions!


Hey @thelogicaldude, here is a little bit of BEER from @technicalside for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Funny you should ask, 😂 I happened to have written one!

Check out https://logicaltrading.academy

Ohhhhh yeahhhhhhh!!! Thanks a million bud!!