Have you said Dolphin ?

in The CTP Swarm4 years ago

Have you said Dolphin _....jpg

Today I have the pleasure to announce to the Hive world that I've managed to crack the 5000 HP limit with my main account (@achim03) and I'm a dolphin now!

The funny part is how I got there...

I've been working on developing with content and curation and also with some side projects on Hive-Engine and other blockchains. I've been playing with several Splinterlands accounts and for that I'm using the brave browser. While playing, I was always clicking these ads that I find quite interesting but I never really thought about one question...

how do the BAT come into my wallet?

...Today I realized that I actually had to verify my uphold wallet so that I could get these tokens....

I've done it this morning and soon the BAT's came flying in... I mean the BAT tokens not the ones with the wings :-). I used these BAT's to buy Hive and managed to withdraw about 170 Hive that I immediately exchanged into HP.

I now have more than 5000 Hive Power and I'm very proud to be a Dolphin on this great blockchain!

My Hive Goals

On the 4th of june I defined my Hivegoals in the context of the challenge that @robwillmann has created.

TokenOn 4.6On 11.8Target NumberCompletion
Hive Power313550055000100%
CTP Tokens502795001000095%
Tron21862443500048%

I've reached my first Hive Goal and I will probably reach the second quite soon. My Tron targets are still quite far ahead but I have to admit that they are not really my first priority.

CTP Dolphin Swarm Update

Since there is a new Dolphin in town (hehehe), I'll need to make an update about the CTP Dolphin Swarm soon.




Let's connect on Hive, Lbry or on Publish0x

My free e-mail course: The 100'000 satoshis a week strategy

Sort:  

Congratulations achim...
In Which league you are playing the game?

With my best account I am between Champions League 2 and Champions League 1. And you ?

Thanks for your comment!

I am Champion III with my main (@guurry123) and with this account able to unlock Gold I and hopping to unlock Diamond III before seasone end...

Good luck! I believe we fought a couple of times already :-)

Massive congratulations, that's a great achievement. :D

Thanks for setting the trail and highlighting the target for the rest of us to follow and follow your example, we shall my friend.

A few short weeks back I achieved minnow after 2.5 years lol.

I instantly stated my goal to hit Dolphin by Christmas day. I don't know why Hive feels so different to it's predecessor but it surely does, I have enjoyed my time so far massively and aim to follow you on to the next rung of the ladder soon.

Once again, may I take the opportunity to congratulate you and wish you all the very best for your adventure, I have a feeling the journey is gonna be epic!!!

The future is definitely bright :)

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thanks a lot. I believe that the most difficult is to get from 0 to 100 HP but the journey gets easier from there and you grow faster and faster. You are at 1500 HP now. It's not impossible to reach 5k by christmas! Good luck :-)

Big congratulations to reaching Dolphin on your main account @achim03.ctp, that is a well deserved accomplishment, and nice that you used BAT earnings to take you the last bit, keep up your great work, it's awesome.



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Curator


This post is AWESOME!

Therefore it has been manually upvoted with 100% and reblogged by @thisisawesome, I manually upvote and reblog 1 post per day for the Awesome Daily Spotlight, and I also promote that post on Twitter, and it will be included as the Awesome Daily Spotlight in the Awesome Daily Curation post of today, and it will also be featured in the Awesome Weekly Spotlight that is posted on Mondays.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

Thanks a lot. With @pixiepost coming closer and closer I was happy to get these BAT to ge to 5 K:-)

 4 years ago  

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 $BAT rules for buying $Hive 🙌💜

Very nice!

Congrats man, and welcome to the fun filled world of Dolphinhood!!

Thanks. It feels great to finally reach it. Next target orca...lol

Nice One... Congratulations!

Thanks a lot!

Congratulations @achim03!
Glad to see that!

Thanks a lot !

Congratulations on your achievement

Thank you very much!

awesome @achim03 for the dolphin status. Still working on it here. And splinterlands is confusing to me

Hi,
Thanks a lot for your comment. One step at a time is always the best :-). If you are interested in Splinterlands, I might suggest to have a look at this free online course ;-)

Cool thanks for the link will check it out

 4 years ago (edited) 

Congratulations on your success!

included.png

Thank you very much!

Congratulation. One more Dolphin in CTP swarm.

Thanks. 6 already and counting!

Woohoo!!! Congrats on reaching dolphinhood. I still have a ways to go, but the target is there. Consistency is key...keep on keeping on.

Thank you. It's a long way but this is the best community to reach it!

That is awesome, congratulations on hitting 5,000 HP

Thank you very much!

 4 years ago  

Congratulations Achim - that's a milestone worth streamers :)

Thank you. It's a great feeling. Waiting for you to join the dolphin swarm :-)

congrats achim.

Thanks a lot !

Great achievement! Congratulationz!

 4 years ago  

Big congrats man, splash splash, well done and nice that you got HP for BAT.

Thanks a lot! I'm happy to join you in the Dolphin Swarm and sometimes Bats can be good for dolphins... lol...

By the way, thanks for the reblog!

 4 years ago  

Congratulations, Achim!
Splinterlands came to save the day! :)

Ideed it did! There is so much value that can be taken from this game :-). It's quite a good combo to play splinterlands on Brave... lol

Awesome results!
Continued success :)

How do you get the money out of bat or uphold and into yr hive wallet? I tried setting up simpleswap transfer but it says the address is invalid. ...trying to do a search, your post was the best i can find

Best is to ask in ctp telegram. They will gladly tell you how to do it.

I think i just wasnt hitting "enter" on the address so it was saying invalid. ..but then i ended up being like 16 bat short after the fees so i guess ill have to wait! Thanks for the reply though

Best is to ask in ctp telegram. They will gladly tell you how to do it.