Want more life on your post? Work on your titles?

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


For our Liotes curation project @ourpick, @ph1102 and myself are going almost everyday through all the hive posts to try to find some quality articles that we can frame in our daily ourpick post. Today, I was pretty frustrated because it took me around 30 minutes to find one single post in the gaming niche.

Please check the video to learn what you could do better to make my life easier and make your posts more appealing ;-)


Let's connect ! You can find me on these platforms:


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Some awesome tips! Really appreciate the good reminder. Sometimes we can get lazy and not think about the reader.

I believe it's a good idea to make our posts as attractive as possible and the title is in my opinion the most important aspect about it. Thanks for stopping by!

Thats really good food for thought! 👍

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for sharing! I was thinking perhaps some people just want to record their rewards somewhere as a post and not so much looking for curation rewards. Hence they share their rewards everyday (even though nobody is going to read them).