You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few New Initiatives For The CTP Swarm

in The CTP Swarm4 years ago

I don't what's up with this community but it definitely rocks :-). After the latest update about the CTP Dolphin Swarm I had Eliana asking about the possibility of delegating more HP to the account that supports the swarm. Since there are some limits for leases, I had to put 5x100 HP leases on the market. They were all taken within two hours! That's what I call dedication to the cause!

Now I see you coming with all these great ideas... well it's just great to be part of it. Thanks a lot !

Sort:  

It’s the power of real community and caring more about that than individual performance. Those 500 hive power leases could have been used to gain more, but instead they are focused on the community. It’s just brilliant and humbling too.

Urgh we missed out on them....Let us know the next time you put something up on Dlease :)

I didn't even have time to write about them and they were all sold out :-). There seem to be several people interested in leasing out some hp. I just need to collect some liquid HP first :-)