You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's All About Perspective .:. Hump Day Easy Talk

in The CTP Swarm4 years ago

The perspective really matters in what we do. In general the perspective that we have in life defines how we go through life. We can look at everything with a positive attitude and enjoy life more.

When you do sport your tissues transform into muscles. Muscles are much heavier than normal tissues. So it's totaly normal that you take some weight. Your metabolisme becomes more performant and your body get able to burn fat in a more efficient way. You can only win ;-)

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

When you do sport your tissues transform into muscles. Muscles are much heavier than normal tissues. So it's totaly normal that you take some weight.

Thanks for the sympathy! Now I feel much better 🤣 🤣 🤣

I knew that there is a better, positive explanation... heheheeh...

I've been avoiding to weigh myself for several years. The less I think about my weight the better I am and the less heavy I get LOL

 4 years ago  

I like to confront myself with the "problem"... When I know how BIG is the problem, I can create a better strategy on how to solve it... Which, isn't a case in this post... lol... as I'm making the problem bigger... hahahaha