Walk On Beach with Nephew, Dog then Flowers

Wow, it was a beautiful morning and afternoon today for a walk with my nephew and dog. We walked this morning at the beach across from the wood-chip manufacturer.

Beach on a Beautiful Day

Nephew and Dog on Beach

Look at that mountain of wood-chips above lol.

Then in the afternoon I do my favorite cherry blossom trees in bloom.

Cherry Blossom Tree

Here is a close up of the blossoms. They look like strawberry ice cream.

Cherry Blossom Flowers

Cherry Blossom Flowers

Here are some beautiful blue bells.

Blue Bells

Azalea flowers

Azalea flowers

I think the magenta flowers above are azaleas.

Have a great week!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io

Actifit

Actifit date
08/05/2023
Actifit Count
7412
Actifit Type
Walking

Actifit Logo

Sort:  

Link to the previous post 1
Link to the previous post 2

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool". Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

OK, I wrote the post and it didn't show up in all the communities so that is why I did it. I would like to know in detail why it is fraudulent of me to do this. It will help me remember more clearly. Thank you.

Hello.
Recycling the same content can be seen as an attempt to double-dip the rewards.
The account was not blacklisted.

Hello @hivewatcher thank you for your explanation. I understand but that's not what I was doing. I won't do it in the future. Now Hive is being more integrated and will resolve the problem I was having. Leofiance is integrating all of the communities like leo, peakd, ecency, wearealive, and more so if I post in one my post will show up in all of these. Oh, when I was posting in CTPtalk it did not show up anywhere else. Maybe Leo will integrate ctptalk too with all the others. Have a great rest of the week. !BBH !CTP

Beautiful indeed. Have a great weekend Barb
!alive
!ctp

Thank you so much @fjworld you have a great weekend too! 😊 !BBH !CTP