You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things you should know when you just joined Listnerds

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

Great guide, very useful! I've been with Listnerds for a few days now and I don't quite understand how it handles the voting power, does it always add up to 20 per day, regardless of the amount of CTP I have in stake? So far I've been adding CTP a little at a time and I haven't noticed any changes. The bar goes up when I stake the CTP, but it does not change the amount that is filled per day, so I understand that it is not a percentage of what I have in stake. Does it change from a certain amount of staked CTP or it will always fill 20 per day?

Sort:  

I believe it's 25 CTP per vote.. So if you add 100 CTP you should get 4 more votes a day..
etc..

I've been adding small amounts in the beginning as well not noticing any change, but if you do it per 25 CTP you'd be able to see the change..

Thank you very much for your response! I'm going to add some more. I'm just under 100 and I think I'm still getting a new vote a day. maybe it's 20 per 100 CTP? I'm going to do some more research. !PIZZA

every day it will be reloaded just like your hive power.. so you should be able to vote 4 times again tomorrow :)