Sort:  
 3 years ago  

We are still building our portfolio in POB, so we are not planning to add it soon for renting...

Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I just saw achim reply . Feel free to delegate to my project and I will pay dividends :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

At the moment we are increasing our POB stake with Liotes. I quite like the project. However maybe it could be an idea to delegate it to you. I saw your amazing APR on POB. But then you would need to pay us dividends ;-)

Oh yeah sure lol I will pay :p but I don't think we will have same amount of APR next week though . I am thinking of 50% + APR for POB though . Feel free to delegate hehe.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Also I just placed the order for 100 LEO . I bought some LEN to do that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This time it went through! We will process the order asap :-). Thank you!

Hehe thanks , already bought my second delegation of SPORTS . Thank you .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta