You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fake It Until You Make It .:. Is it good or bad?

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

I understand this statement as it can apply to life.
Like don't let people know your struggles until they have passed.
I can understand that.
As far I business, I have heard that from MLM leaders or other recruiting folks
Nope. get out of here with that BS. Your are telling me to fake it, leads me to think you are too.
Over the years I have learned to see through alot of the BS and I believe others have as well
The line needs to get uprooted from online business.
but that is like asking for an honest sales page........

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Your are telling me to fake it, leads me to think you are too.

Tbh, I didn't think about this point of view at all... But, you are totally right! If someone is preaching that, it means that he IS DOING the same... If not, that is even worse... as you are preaching something, and doing something else... lol...

Good point, man! Like the way you think!

!ENGAGE 10
!WINE


Congratulations, @ph1102 You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @andrewn.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 17740.943 WINE & Last Price : 0.280 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 1.300 HIVE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.