You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Crypto Mondays - Let's Turn Fiat Into Crypto!

in The CTP Swarm4 years ago

Great show.
I haven't tried it yet, but what I hear is that Binance is cheaper with better customer service than Coinbase.
I heard that there is a lot of complains about Coinbase's customer service.

Another thing that I mentioned in the chat is that it is better to use Leodex than HiveEngine.
Leodex is charging 4x less for transfers in and out.
And it is easier to use for beginners as you can choose market and then you only have to type in the hive amount for buying and the token amount if you are going to sell. Much easier.

Sort:  

I think the confusion would be...We're pulling people into Hive. So when they first join and are thrown something called Leo, they might get confused. For sure it's cheaper and a much better experience, but I've learn a long time ago, you gotta keep it super simple for folks at the beginning :)