You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big news for the CTPSB project

in The CTP Swarm4 years ago

Great news, I agree that the delegators should get some return on their delegations.
This will hopefully bring in more delegations to the CTPSB.

Suggestion though do the purchase of CTP tokens at random times so that others and especially bots cannot predict when you are gonna do it and try to manipulate the price.

Personally I will continue to give 10% of my earnings to CTPSB + delegating 10 % of my CTP tokens.

Sort:  

That's a very good suggestion. I don't have it all planned out how I'm doing the buying but you are right that it shouldn't be too obvious so that people can't manipulate it.
Thanks a lot for your continous support!

Nah. All CTP order book is dominated by thepriceof, it is better to create buy order for CTP that will make it minimum price up and help to withstand any eventual dumping too.