You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your favourite blockchain game?

At the moment, Rising Star. I liked brewMaster but... It seems to take way too long to do any missions etc. I get that people need to make money. However, if I have to pay for everything or most things, I'm not going to keep playing. HolyBread is a good click and forget game. Dcrop looks interesting but like most things, there was a super secret pre-order event. So, I missed out. If a game wants 20 hive, I will skip playing it. Alien Worlds is ok but stupid slow for me. I don't have an easy way to add to my Wax balance.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

The Rising Star is one of my favs at the moment, too! As someone said in the comments, no bots.. that's a good start... And I'm used to stress a lot in gaming, and in RS I don't have that stress... so, one point more for it! :)

!ENGAGE 20
!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@athomewithcraig! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

2 credits and 3 bonus credits added