Today, I hit 60!

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

No, it is not my birthday.

I just turned 60 reputation!

John-Novak-beststart-PeakD (1).png

I have been on Hive since the end of January 2022.

I never expected to have such a response from my fellow Hivers.

HiveDivider.png

I joined Hive because of being a part of ListNerds, it made sense to join the blockchain when ListNerds relaunched.

Prior to joining Hive, I had never blogged about anything, despite the recommendations of @jongolson for the past many years.
(I don't always do as I am told, lol)

I didn't know what to expect from this blockchain, but it did not take me very long to realize that it is something special.

Hive has become a part of my life and I do not see any reason to turn back. I believe Hive has an excellent future.

I am truly honored to have a reputation of 60, and 137 followers.
You guys are simply awesome.

Until next time,
John Novak

HiveDivider.png

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds
Rising Star Game

Sort:  

Congratulations on achieving this new milestone.

!ALIVE
!LOLZ

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @pedrobrito2004. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks, Pedro

!CTP

Congrats on turning 60 reputation.

reppin' 60.png

Keep Crushing it John!!!
@beststart
!CTP
!WINE

Thanks, Jimmy.
I appreciate that.

!CTP


Congratulations, @jimmy.adames You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @beststart.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.210


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

That's great!! Congrats!!

Thanks, Jay

!CTP

59 here and the low end of it 59.1...

Keep pushing, Steve.
It does move slowly

!CTP

And I was about to call you old man! lol

bradley approve 3.gif

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

P.S. Came here from ListNerds

Thanks, Bradley, lol.
I have already passed the 60-year mark already.

!CTP

Oh.

!BBH

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (8/50)

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (1/50)

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congrats! That is quite an achievement knowing how slow reputation points go up, reaching 65 will take a while but enjoy the ride while you go there.
!PIZZA

Thanks, @solymi
I appreciate the encouragement.

!CTP

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@generikat(6/15) tipped @beststart (x1)
solymi tipped beststart (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped beststart (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Hitting 60 is a great milestone! Congrats on the big 6-0 :)

!CTP

Thanks, @thisismylife

!CTP

To 70 takes a lot longer btw :) lol it will go so slow now .. babysteps!

That is what I understand.
Slow but steady, I am ready to accomplish it.
Thanks, @thisismylife
!CTP

It's always nice to hit these milestones but also not a big issue when it takes a bit longer, after all, you can't control who votes for your content.. :)

!CTP

Congratulations John, another year old.

Thanks, Steve

!CTP

Congrats on this!!! =) !PIZZA !HBIT

Thanks, Raven
!CTP

untitled.gif

More power to you! Cheers! 🍻
!BEER

Thanks, @iamraincrystal

!CTP


Hey @beststart, here is a little bit of BEER from @iamraincrystal for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congrats on reaching 60!!! That's awesome!

!PIZZA
!CTP

Oh wow, congrats John! Hive truly is something worth our while :) And it's fun being here too.

Congratulations on the milestone, John. Awesome work!
!ALIVE
!CTP

Thanks, Lisa

!CTP

You're welcome, John! Happy Monday and the week ahead! 😀
!CTP

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

Congratulations, it is quite an accomplishment. I am sure it will continue to climb.
untitled.gif

Thanks, Bob.
I appreciate it.
And how did you know that I am a Snoopy fan? LOL.

!CTP

I was lured here^^. I thought it is your birthday.
But all the best to the 60 rep 😎

!LUV