You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your favourite blockchain game?

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

Right now AlienWorlds it's easy and rather passive but has depth to it to learn it.

Exode my first play though yesterday was a bit of a learning curve at least for me idk about others. Took me a while to grasp what was going on and what to do which makes me feel like it wont be as popular now. Simplicity of Alienworlds is what makes it great and so popular. The chance at NFTs, staking and so forth make it fun to earn.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think the success of alien worlds is it's simplicity. Everybody can get started easily and once you are in it, you can start to improve your tools and search the best land. I have played it for quite some time. Then I got a bit bored but got motivated again when the FOMO broke out :-)

Thanks a lot for taking part!

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

2 credits and 3 bonus credits added