CTP Content Challenge Winners!

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago (edited)

CTP Content Challenge

We started this journey on August 15 with the challenge of getting people to write a post a day for 30 days consecutively.

The challenge went on for 3 and a half months to give everyone an opportunity to join and complete the challenge, some people even started over because they forgot to post one day or missed the time by 10 minutes because GMT is tricky when you live in Chicago!

But, at the end of the day we had 23 people complete the challenge! Congrats to everyone that tried and especially to everyone that was able to complete the challenge!!

We announced the winners during our Crypto Mondays show, which can be caught on Vimm, Twitch, and Facebook every Monday night at 8PM EST (7PM EST tonight because Jon and football), but I digress...

Early on during the challenge, I queried our telegram group and the votes were nearly unanimous to have random prizes given out. So, I built 3 prize wheels, 1 with the names of everyone that completed it, 1 with random amounts ranging from $10 to $300 and one with the tokens that could be won.

And here are the results:

Thank you again for everyone that completed and took part in the challenge, and be on the look out for our next challenge (I heard it is going to be comment focused)!

I will be buying HIVE and transferring all of the winnings within the next hour!

Sort:  

Wow, I can't believe it my first big win here, Thank you so much @blainjones 😊🙏 Congratulations to all winners. It was a great and unique contest, mostly it led all of us to nonstop 30 days of posting. ☺️👍
!LUV !PIZZA

Congrats on your win! Keep writing and posting every day!!!

AMMMAZZING!I came to know of the challenge through @achim03 on noise.cash and that's how I participated. So, thanks to him and thanks to the CTP team!! Appreciate the tokens given out! :)

I'm happy I could lead you to the challenge :-). Thanks for taking part!

Really enjoyed it. :)

Thanks for taking part in the challenge, glad @achim03 was able to lead you to it!!

I am glad I could take part. :)

I must say that this made me a bit committed to writing, the competition got me really consistent and that has far created an impact on my continuity, thank you all...

Glad you were able to participate and complete the challenge! Our goal was to get more people committed to writing, and I think it worked really well overall!

Congratulations to all the winners and a big thank you for sponsoring the prizes. I think the challenge helped me with my content creation on a consistent basis. I am still using the calendar that was provided as well.

Congrats on your win! It is our goal to get people motivated, and money usually helps!! LOL

Congratulations to all of you that participated in this challenge. My biggest takeaway was learning how to plan, and execute being consistent 😃

That is the goal! Show up every single day and create content!!!

Thank you for taking the time and resources to teach us this valuable lesson 😀👍

I didn't watch it live cos that was midnight in my time zone and I need my beauty sleep 😈. But I've just gone on Facebook and watched how it all went down, heartbreaking stuff 😂😂😂, the $300 was there and all the universe could give me was $10, if I wasn't part of the universe I would have given it a piece of my mind 🙄.

Thanks so much @blainjones, thanks for making us write and all that money you gave away plus all the work and effort it must have taken you to compile names, get the different tokens and work out all the transfers. Great job, man, thanks a lot!

@vikbuddy, you lucky motherfucker! Congratulations buddy.

!LOL 😂😁😉

I need to figure out the best treatment for my narcolepsy.
My doctor told me to sleep on it.

@nevies, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @vikbuddy
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

LOL, yeah only the wheel gets to decide who wins what. Thank you for taking part in the challenge and enjoy prize!

This was a good and fun challenge, thanks for the $25 in CTPM.

Congratulations to everyone who completed the challenge and won their prizes.

I enjoyed everything about it! Glad you were able to take home a prize, although not the jackpot that you are accustomed to LOLOL

Thanks a lot for the Index tokens and for running this challenge! It actually helped me to become more consistent and more prolific in my content creation :-)

I enjoyed everything about the challenge and cannot wait to do it again! I'm glad it helped people out to be more consistent and overall better with their creation!

What an awesome surprise! When this challenge started, I thought to myself it's not so much about winning prize money, but more about building a routine that will help me create long-term income.

Sure. it would be nice to win something...it's always nice to win something, obviously!

So, what a surprise when I saw this article and learned about the fact that I have won $25 worth of CTPM.

I really do appreciate it, thank you!

And congratulations to each and everyone who has completed the challenge and who has won prizes in this challenge.

Take that CTPM and let it work passively to earn you more in the years to come! Thanks for taking part in the challenge!

Thank you so much for those juicy rewards.

You are most welcome!

Thanks, Blain! We all win every time we show up, but this is an added treat.

You are welcome! Show up consistently and take action and you DO get rewarded!!!

😊 thanks. I love winning stuff.

!BBH

I love giving stuff away!

Win win 😀


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@vikbuddy(1/8) tipped @blainjones (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congrats all have the best one well done
Awesome stuff @blainjones
Great group of folks😎
awesomeloveit.png

Congratulations to the winners....

thank you for the prize :)

Nice! My very first CTPM :)
Thank you!

Thanks a lot for the tokens.
!LUV 1
!LOL

What did the retired detective call his new real-estate business?
Sherlock Homes.

@blainjones, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

What an awesome surprise! When this challenge started, I thought to myself it's not so much about winning prize money, but more about building a routine that will help me create long-term income.

Sure. it would be nice to win something...it's always nice to win something, obviously!

So, what a surprise when I saw this article and learned about the fact that I have won $25 worth of CTPM.

I really do appreciate it, thank you!

And congratulations to each and everyone who has completed the challenge and who has won prizes in this challenge.

Congratulations to all the winners! Thanks again for managing all that and providing the prize pool Blain! It was alot of fun to watch. Looking forward to the next one!

Congrats! to all th winners.

Congratulations @blainjones! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 105000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 110000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Ho Ho Ho! @blainjones, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Merry Christmas and asked us to give you a new badge!

The HiveBuzz team wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends

Hello, one question, you are part of the project: listnerds, I have been interested for some time only that I cannot verify my email... !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM/LVL/1 STARBITS tokens to @zottone444, @blainjones

remaining commands 9

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

Yeah, I am. You can submit a support ticket to https://support.affilliatech.com!

ah thx a lot! !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM/LVL/1 STARBITS tokens to @zottone444, @blainjones

remaining commands 9

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

May I ask what are the rules? And what is the mission? Thank you

Unfortunately the contest ended just under a year ago

Oh sorry I just found out, maybe it won't be held again?

We might do it again. We always have some sort of contest or challenge going on. You can check out the @ctptalk account for any current challenges or contests!

Okay thanks, I hope I can follow it.
Greetings and keep the spirit boss