You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CTP Referrals

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

Are you in the CTP telegram or Discord? Probably a better way to get your questions answered than creating a post. But anyway...

Are you putting these people on your list?
How do you know if the referrals are active in SET?
Have you talked to your referrals?
Are the referrals people you have built a relationship with or just random from you promoting a generic link or splash?

Sort:  

Hi @blainjones,

I can't put these people on my list as SET doesn't give me the referral's details (or am I missing something?).
Some are active because I see them using the free bitco.in program.
I have signed these people up through random programs/mailers etc.

How can I find out if I have referral's on the brave browser?

I will sort out my CTP telegram and post there. Many thanks for any and all help.

You gotta put them on your list first. The first step in the funnel should always be the list.