You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The MOAU (Mother Of All Updates)

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

That is awesome. Congrats on getting things up and running with the witness node. I have been looking into something like that myself. I have a datacenter already. It doesn't seem like the system requirements are too horrible that I could easily spin one up if I wanted to. All of the other stuff sounds really great too! Definitely a lot of exciting things happening. I am glad that I finally made the move and got on board with some miners.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah man, Blain should have it rocking very soon.

Re: your question in the LEO discord today....We aren't using Lightning DB. We've built something of our own and will put it to work when CTPtalk launches :)

SCOTbot wont slow us down ;)

Awesome! That is great to hear!