Am I loosing touch with my communities?

in The CTP Swarm4 years ago

Hello everyone,

loosingtouch.png
*made with canva

I wonder? I wonder with my offline and work life am I loosing touch with people on Hive, CTP Talk and I Am Alive challenge?

What brought this thought to my mind was the Curation Trail and the lack of comments and comments I give. The trail yesterday lost a member. During the day, to try and stay informed I refresh all my Hive and CTP information on my mobile and do what I can. But when I refresh shows a member gone, I think "Damn". But to my surprise this morning the number that went from 33 to 32 yesterday was back up to 34 today. So the member that left has been removed from the auto vote and the two new members added. Made me feel better.

If the member that left wants to drop me a private message on Discord and let me know that would be great.

I have no where the time I want to spend on my online business, my blogging, my interactions my commenting. And to everyone of you I am sorry. I will try harder.

But please stick with me :) Things are growing great on Hive, CTPTalk, I Am Alive and our Curation Trail. I am NOT going anywhere :)

That being said lets move to my Dolphin Hood goal. I need average of 18.7298971429 HP a day for the next 175 days to get there by the end of year. I WILL DO IT!

Lastly today I want to post, shout out to all the Trail members. New and old.

@russellstockley
@ph1102
@lisamgentile1961
@noloafing
@elbrava
@flaxz
@rcaine
@elianaicgomes
@borendil
@ashikstd
@maddogmike
@ericburgoyne
@linco
@cruisin
@bonnie30
@hirohurl
@robwillmann
@invest4free
@frankydoodle
@dimsyto
@oredebby
@pixiepost
@iamraincrystal
@improbableliason
@bigtakosensei
@blainjones
@imfarhad
@bizventures
@nulledgh0st
@theroad2freedom
@chmoen
@mytechtrail
@lebey1
@globetrottergcc

Thank you. Remember to follow @badge-676767 to get your badge for your PeakD profile :)

==========================================================================

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

CTP BluePrint

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Get FREE crypto at CoinBase: Free Crypto

Click Track Profit

List Nerds

Have a great day all.

Bradley

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

You are doing great work Bradley, but none can be everywhere, believe me I know that first hand, so focus on the core and delegate the rest, which is what I am doing too, or at least trying to lol, stay awesome.

Thanks my friend I can always count on you for encouragement.

hi @bradleyarrow, how to join your community?

 4 years ago  

Bradley asked me to answer this, and when I see the question I am not sure if you mean the curation trail or the #IAmAliveChallenge community on Hive, but here is Bradley's post on how to join his curation trail, Joining a Curation Trail... Updated.

You can also join the #IAmAliveChallenge and out Hive community by looking into our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

If you got any further questions just ask in our Discord, https://discord.gg/qXqv63J

I tried to join the website clicktrackprofit.com but I never got my registration verification.

 4 years ago  

Sorry to hear that, look in your spam folder first, if not there go to the CTP Telegram, link is up top on the site, and ask Jon or Blain to resend it.

Will stay on the trail, still learning things around hive, ctptalk etc.. Best of luck in reaching your goals.

I am glad to be a member of this cool curation trail. Best of luck with your Dolphin Goal!