CTP - ME - Curation - World - IAAC 84

in The CTP Swarm4 years ago

Hello everyone,

Canava is down for me so no new graphic this morning. So I will reuse one!

dolphindreams.png
*made with canva

Let me start with my push for becoming a Dolphin on Hive by the end of the year. I had a few low days in incoming HP but the coming 7 days should help boost that. I am back to needing an average of 19.2747712766 HP a day to hit Dolphin by the end of the year. That should drop over the coming week.

My build up of CTP Tokens has slowed. As I love spending them with FirePay. hehe. But I do have over 50,000 staked.

I know @jongolson is on a road trip. And I am really hoping to get to see him, for the first time, in person. At least for a photo op to share here, or maybe even a coffee to sit down and "shoot the shit" about CTP and Hive. Maybe he got some swag for me? No pressure Jon! lol

Curation: I cannot push the Curation Trail. PASSIVE INCOME people. I ramble on about it in my video blog today. Please watch.

World: just wanted to touch base on covid-19. The world had a new record of cases in a 24 hour period yesterday. 194,000+. Countries like the USA, Brazil, India and many more are spiking. Thankfully, for now, Canada and Newfoundland are doing well. No new cases in Newfoundland for almost a month now. What will the future bring as we re-open? Only time will tell.

I Am Alive - No excuses - Pushing on and Upwards.

============================================================================

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

CTP BluePrint

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Get FREE crypto at CoinBase: Free Crypto

Click Track Profit

List Nerds

Traffic Leads 2 Income

Have a great day all.

Bradley

Sort:  

Great update Bradley! I just figured out how much Hive Power I will need to accumulate to make it to Dolphin at the end of the year. I will be putting it in my post for the IAAC today. I will need 24.39 Hive Power per day for the next 188 days.

Push push push

 4 years ago  

Great update Bradley, and nice that you get to see Jon soon, and as to Canva their mobile app has been having major issues for me the past weeks so I moved over to Desygner, not only is there no bugs as I have seen yet, it's also way better compared to Canva even when it worked, stay awesome.

Thanks. Cool. Will have to check it out 😊

 4 years ago  

👍😉🖖