I Feel Stuck in the Moment! - IAAC day 82

in The CTP Swarm4 years ago

Good morning fellow CTP Talkers, Iamalivians and Hivians,

stuck2.png
*made with canva

Do you ever feel Stuck? Stuck in your forward momentum of your online business. Either Click Track Profit, Hive or any other program you are working?

It seems to come in waves.

Right now for my Click Track Profit, my Start Earning Today I feel stuck. Maybe I am expecting too much? Maybe not. But it is so exciting when everyday you are checking your referrals and you are getting new ones and they are active. Then you go days with nothing! Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. lol

Ya, I know, it is the name of the game, it is a numbers game, it is the long haul, tortoise and the hare game. But that does not stop the "Stuck in the Moment" feeling.

On the bright side of things, I am up to 227 followers on Hive. BAMB. Loving it. I got my daily needed average of HP down to 18.94 to reach Dolphin status by the end of the year. That is down from 19.something earlier the week.

dolphin.png

The Curation Trail! Maybe I should have put this first in the post. But here it is. We have 31 people plus myself in the trail. My wanders and wonders why more people have not joined it. But to tell the truth I know. Not understanding it. I was months before I knew what one was. It was only because of reading a post about it that I joined one, and later before I researched it and discovered the benefits of belonging to one.

Let me use some quotes from hive.blog FAQ Section.

CURATION: If you discover a post and upvote it before it becomes popular, you can earn a curation reward. The reward amount will depend on the amount of Hive Power you have.

What are curation trails?
Some users decide to use third party applications to automatically cast votes. Users can automatically vote for the same posts and comments that other users does. Typically they will set this up to follow the votes of users who are good at curating. When a user has other users automatically voting for the same content that they do, the people that automatically vote after them are called their "curation trail".

How do I explain Curation Trails? PASSIVE INCOME. You follow the trail I created to help out the CTP Talk community members, I am Alive members and anyone on Hive and when I upvote a post, upto 31 others at the moment upvote the same post (upvote=curation). I also upvote everyone in the trail once a day, so everyone in the trail gets upvoted by the trail. I hope you are seeing the power in this. Imagine if we had 500 people in the trail. I upvote you and upto 500 others upvote you. What do you think that will do for your earnings on a blog post?

Think about it! Join the trail! Benefit from it. Earn from it. Earn Passively from it!

Lastly here is a graphic my my daily Curation rewards for the last month and my HP growth. I hope that shows how effective being part of a trail can be.

growth.png

I Sure am not stuck for writing this morning. lol

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

CTP BluePrint

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Get FREE crypto at CoinBase: Free Crypto

Click Track Profit

List Nerds

Traffic Leads 2 Income

Have a great day all.

Bradley

Sort:  

Congrats on your progress 👏👏👏 I will be including a shoutout & promotion for the curation trail on my IAAC video later today 😉👍

Thank you very much 😊😁

some solid observations here.

Firstly, inactive referrals could suck the life out of all online marketers.
U cannot let them have that power. Instead focus on active ones.

Second, you are paying attention to the results you are receiving.
If the slowdown persists for too long, may be time to try something new.

Third, you still report positive growth and steps to a year end goal.
Keep the eyes focused here, on what is growing & working.

Lastly, by reading the post, I do not think you are stuck.
You still posted, tracked and I am sure you did some curation today.
A stuck man would have watched TV all day.

On to dolphin you shall go.
HIVE ON!

Thanks for the wonderful reply. I hope others will see your insight as well.

 4 years ago  

You are making great progress Bradley, and really good work, and yes right now I think that people are too busy enjoying the nice weather, I have also seen less signups to my list lately, but great that you double down and work even harder to move things forward, that is how you get ahead, working when others are sleeping or busy with other stuff, stay awesome.

Great advice and support. Thanks my friend