You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going on Discovery

in The CTP Swarm3 years ago

How about friends, I was giving a tour of the liotes website and since recently I delegated some workerbee to my friend ph1102 I would like to know how much voting power can increase if I rent 200 Leo, and when I go to HE he tells me the price The liotes is hovering a little over $ 2 which confuses me a bit, since the transaction is 78 len, if you can help me please it would be great!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hi, I'm not 100% sure if I understand your question.
There are two tokens LENM (about 2$) and LEN, the token that is mined with LENM. This one is worth about 0.07$. In the shop you can pay delegations with LEN.

If you rent LEO and you curate with it, you can get an APR of around 15% over a year.

I hoope I could answer your question.

!ENGAGE 20

ok now if I understand, and sorry friend is that I use the translator in some parts!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.