Sort:  

Thanks @consciouscat just had a read now. Some pretty useful insight in there I can definitely relate to. Maybe it’s the motivation I need to dig a little deeper !LOL

!LOL I'm hoping it will help my motivation too! !LUV

What did the painter say to the wall?
One more crack like that and I'll plaster you!

Credit: reddit
@maccazftw, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/8)

I was going to tell a joke about hominy.
But it was too corny.

Credit: reddit
@consciouscat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @maccazftw
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/1)