You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What A Time To Thrive On Hive....

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

Hey guys! Nice to see you again! The thing is I can't wrap my head around ETH. Many people are criticizing exchanges because I heard they are going to get more of the PoS share of the pie. I personally don't own any ETH, but after Splinterlands talking about doing special Runi cards, I can't stop thinking if I should focus in earn more ETH. However, I'm concerned about the fees and all that gas mumbo jumbo. I was wondering, too if is there a safe way for a little investor like me to test the icy ETH waters!? OR everything is already lost due to the exchanges? What do you think about it, guys? Of course, it's not financial advice! But maybe as Luthien says maybe "Funancial" advice!? Thank you very much for the chance again to learn from both of you guys! !CTP