You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CTP Talk Wheel of Engagement - 22 may 2020 - This Post Now CLOSED for Entries

in The CTP Swarm4 years ago

Gee today's winner should lift their act a bit, a Farhad come lately, all I can see is they have one reblog to their credit.
What was something like the wheel of engagement a novelty to them?
What are they doing here?
Yer I know I am a arsehole but I like to see what I donate here going to worthy recipients not to someone who has made no effort and didn't fulfil the criteria asked.
Spin On! Oka
P.S. I am of equal standing at CTP as you wheel spinner.

Sort:  

hi @crusin, its feels nice to win. Yes, I am a newbie to ctptalk, still learning. Its a wheel of engagement, you win some you lose some.

 4 years ago  
wheelsq.pngThank you for your engagement
Your Up-vote has gone into the prize pool and you have been placed onto the prize wheel for the next spin
Good Luck