Are You Still Bullish?

in The CTP Swarmlast year

=.png

We're back once again....

For another fun filled episode of the Q&A show on the Cryptomaniacs Podcast!

What's your crypto and or blockchain related question?

What's got you stumped on Web 3?

GameFi got you down?

Let us know and we'll answer all your questions on the show!


hiveswap.png

Sort:  

I cannot recall who said this. It may have been Warren Buffet but I may give him to much credit. He was a value investor after all in his early investment management days!
Price is what you pay. Value is what you get.
Perfect in a bear market. Any chance of reminding everyone watching/listening what value the Hive platform provides to everyone on it?

Good quote rpren. It's the way the ball bounces.
Have a great day and evening everyone!
Barb :)
#thriveonhive

Feeling bad for those laid off from splinterlands. I’m still bullish long term in crypto though and splinterlands.

I have a feeling it’s going to be a long time. What you all thinking?

What is your prediction for how long the bear market will last?

I remain optimistic. Where do you think the Hive floor is?

Heck yeah, I am still bullish.

My question is, what are SPT and SBT for?
I know they are attached to Splinterlands but are they worth hanging on to?

(Sorry Task, hopefully not too many Splinterlands questions today)

Hello, maniacs!

My question today is about one of the HF26 features that I don´t really hear people talk about: One block irreversibility. What is that? How does it make Hive better? Does it impact end-users or is it mostly for developers?

Keep on rocking

Is there a bear market on Hive? I only see bulls . . . and lions, dragons, and Orcas. 😆

Good one rzc24 😆
Barb :)
#thriveonhive

I am very bullish on Hive. I plan on being here for ever.
!CTP
!ALIVE

Yeah, Im very bullish! I cant wait for the new games to come from the splinterlands team. I am wondering if Hive will go over $4 in the next bull run, that would be awesome!